Bryan Rotary 10
Business Performance Awards Luncheon 

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Hilton - College Station, TX
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm


Keynote speaker - Dr. Eli Jones
Dean of Mays Business School at Texas A&M | Professor of Marketing | Lowry & Peggy Mays Eminent Scholar

This year marks the 27th Anniversary of the Bryan Rotary Club recognizing the 10 fastest growing local companies in the Brazos Valley. Come, celebrate with us when we announce the award winners at our lunch program, presented by Anco. Let's applaud the small companies that positively impact our economy! Reserve your seat to witness the reveal of the Anco Lifetime Achievement Award, the BV Economic Development Corporation Launch Award, and the Bryan Rotary 10 Winners. 
Individual tickets and tables are available in advance. The cost is $40 per person. 
Bryan Rotary ~ Celebrating 100 Years of Service ~ 1921 to 2021

Registration for this event closed on Jun 18, 2021 05:00 PM. If you have any questions please contact the event chairs:
Janie Williams,
Telephone: 979-777-4109
Address: P.O. BOX 2760 BRYAN, TX 77805-2760

Cameron Comire, Event Chair
Telephone: (469) 261-6745