ROTARY INTERNATIONAL DISTRICT 5830 2024 LOCAL PETS - REGISTRATIONS AS OF 4/10/2024

First Name	Last Name	Club Name	District Position
George	Montgomery	South Tyler	Director-Membership
Jack	Welge	Longview	Director-TRF Programs
Shirley	Pinnix Evans, Dis	X-District Office (District Administrator)	District Administrator
Larry	Cannaday	Mount Pleasant	District Assistant Governor
Landon	Forbes	Texarkana Sunrise	District Assistant Governor
Karen	Maines	Longview (Greggton)	District Governor
Jeff	Johnston	South Tyler	District Governor Elect
Damon	Donnell	Athens	District Governor Nominee
Diane	Kavanaugh	South Tyler	District Governor Nominee Designate
W. Carroll	Greenwaldt	Longview	District Trainer
Carolyn	Franks	Pittsburg	Immediate Past Governor
Mike	Provencher	Bullard	President Elect
Brent	Walker	Cedar Creek Lake	President Elect
Robert	Storey	Clarksville	President Elect
Sean	DeBoer	Gilmer	President Elect
Amy	White	Hugo	President Elect
Dana	Gillaspie-Gates	Idabel	President Elect
Barry	Lofquist	Jacksonville,TX	President Elect
Emmafae	Lemons	Leaders in Service Rotary	President Elect
Roy	Shockey	Mineola	President Elect
Jill	Cobb	Paris United	President Elect
Roni	Arias	Pittsburg	President Elect
Bill	Martin	Quitman Rotary	President Elect
Kathryn	Montgomery	Texarkana International	President Elect
Becky	Easley	Texarkana Oaklawn	President Elect
Lonna	Johnson	Texarkana Sunrise	President Elect
Andrew	Sherman	Tyler Sunrise	President Elect
Beverly	Shannon	West Bowie County	President Elect
Johannes	de Kock	Bullard	President Nominee
Michael	Joseph	Kilgore	President Nominee
Ray	Shockey	Mineola	President Nominee
Michael	Narkiewicz	Quitman Rotary	President Nominee
Tiffany	Damskov	South Tyler	President Nominee
Thelma	Sims	Texarkana International	President Nominee
William	Croom	Tyler Rotary Club	President Nominee
James	Speier	Tyler Sunrise	President Nominee
James	Morris	Wilbur Smith Rotary	President Nominee